Storytime at the Cortez Farmers Market

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - 08/02/2018 - 09/01/2018
All Day

Location
Cortez Public Library

Categories


Shop for local foods and crafts at the Cortez Farmers Market and be sure to get your little ones to the coinciding storytime. Themes are:

Jurassic Jiggle — Thurs., Aug. 2 and Sat. , Aug. 4

Let’s Sing — Thurs., Aug. 9 and Sat., Aug. 11

Favorite Author Laura Numeroff — Thurs., Aug. 16 and Sat., Aug. 18

Honey Bees — Thurs., Aug. 23 and Sat., Aug. 25

Boats — Thurs., Aug. 30 and Sat., Sept. 1

In addition, there will be songs, stories, crafts and silliness.

At the Cortez Public Library, 202 N. Park Street, Cortez.

For more information, call 970-565-8117.