Contact

Staff

Publisher/Editor Mona Neeley, CCC
mneeley@coloradocountrylife.org

Productions Manager/Graphic Designer Cassi Gloe
cgloe@coloradocountrylife.org

Editorial/Administrative Assistant Kylee Coleman
kcoleman@coloradocountrylife.org

Departments

Gardening – gardening@coloradocountrylife.org
Recipes – recipes@coloradocountrylife.org
Outdoors – outdoors@coloradocountrylife.org
Contest Entries – contests@coloradocountrylife.org

Editorial

Denver Corporate Office
5400 Washington Street
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: 303-455-4111
Email: mneeley@coloradocountrylife.org
Address change: mneeley@coloradocountrylife.org

Website: coloradocountrylife.coop

Facebook @COCountryLife

Twitter @COCountryLife

Instagram @COCountryLife

Advertising

advertising@coloradocountrylife.org

National Advertising Rep:
American MainStreet Publications
800-626-1181 or amp.coop

Your Statewide Electric Association:

Colorado Rural Electric Association • crea.coop
5400 Washington Street
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: 303-455-2700
E-mail: ksinger@coloradorea.org

Website: crea.coop

Facebook @ColoradoREA

Twitter: @ColoradoREA

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Phone Number (required)

    Your Mailing Address (required)

    Subject

    Your Message