Contact

Staff

Publisher/Editor Mona Neeley, CCC
mneeley@coloradocountrylife.org

Productions Manager/Graphic Designer Cassi Gloe
cgloe@coloradocountrylife.org

Departments

Gardening – gardening@coloradocountrylife.org
Recipes – ahiggins@coloradocountrylife.org
Outdoors – outdoors@coloradocountrylife.org
Classified Advertising – classifieds@coloradocountrylife.org
Calendar Submissions – calendar@coloradocountrylife.org
Contest Entries – contests@coloradocountrylife.org

Editorial

Denver Corporate Office
5400 Washington Street
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: 303-455-4111
Email: mneeley@coloradocountrylife.org
Address change: mneeley@coloradocountrylife.org

Website: www.coloradocountrylife.coop

FACEBOOK COCountryLife

Twitter @COCountryLife

Advertising

advertising@coloradocountrylife.org

National Advertising Rep:
American MainStreet Publications
800-626-1181 or amp.coop

Colorado Rural Electric Association • www.crea.coop
5400 Washington Street
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: 303-455-2700
E-mail: ksinger@coloradorea.org

Website: www.crea.coop

FACEBOOK:ColoradoREA

Twitter: @ColoradoREA

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Phone Number (required)

    Your Mailing Address (required)

    Subject

    Your Message