Contact

Staff

Publisher/Editor Mona Neeley, CCC
mneeley@coloradocountrylife.org

Productions Manager/Graphic Designer Cassi Gloe
cgloe@coloradocountrylife.org

Departments

Gardening – gardening@coloradocountrylife.org
Recipes – ahiggins@coloradocountrylife.org
Outdoors – outdoors@coloradocountrylife.org
Classified Advertising – classifieds@coloradocountrylife.org
Calendar Submissions – calendar@coloradocountrylife.org
Contest Entries – contests@coloradocountrylife.org

Editorial

Denver Corporate Office
5400 N. Washington
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: 303-455-4111
E-mail: mneeley@coloradocountrylife.org
Address change: mneeley@coloradocountrylife.org

Website: www.coloradocountrylife.coop

FACEBOOK COCountryLife

Twitter @COCountryLife

Advertising

Kris Wendtland, advertising sales rep
303-902-7276 or advertising@coloradocountrylife.org

Other Advertising Rep:
NCM – 800-626-1181

Colorado Rural Electric Association • www.crea.coop
5400 N. Washington
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: 303-455-2700
E-mail: ksinger@coloradorea.org

Website: www.crea.coop

FACEBOOK:ColoradoREA

Twitter: @ColoradoREA

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message